• WonJoon Kim / Dual Appointment Professor
    MajorEconomics, Quantitative Marketing,
     Strategy
    DegreePh.D. Economics, Seoul National University
    Emailwonjoon.kim@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-4336
    LABCultural Management & Policy Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2110
  • JeoungHoon Kim / Dual Appointment Prof.
    MajorPsychology/Cognitive Science
    DegreePh.D. University of Chicago
    Emailmiru@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-4628
    LABCommunicative Interaction Lab, UVR Lab
    OFFICEN4 #1419
  • Juhan Nam
    MajorComputer-Based Music Theory and Acoustics
    DegreePh.D. Stanford University
    Emailjuhannam@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL042-350-2926
    LABMusic and Audio Computing
    OFFICEN25 #3236
  • JunYong Noh / Chairman
    MajorComputer Graphics
    DegreePh.D. University of Southern California
    Emailjunyongnoh@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2918
    LABVisual Media Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2334
  • Young Yim Doh / Visiting Professor
    MajorPsychology (Self Development,
     Cyberpsychology)
    DegreePh. D. Psychology, Yonsei University
    Emailyydoh@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2994
    LABGames and Life Group
    OFFICEN25 #3222
  • Juyong Park
    MajorPhysics(Complex Networks)
    DegreePh.D. University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
    Emailjuyongp@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2924
    LABTheQ: Cultural Complexity Science Group
    OFFICEN25 #3230
  • Chungkon Shi / Dual Appointment Professor
    MajorKorean Language
    DegreePh.D. Dept. of Korean Language &
     Literature, Korea University
    Emailchungkon@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-4630
    LABCommunicative Interaction Lab
    OFFICEN4 #1406
  • SungJu Woo / Visiting Professor
    MajorAnthropology(Image Culture Code) &
     Arts Therapy(Art Therapy Cinematherapy)
    DegreeD.E.A. Anthropology and Image, History &
     Civilizations, EHESS (Ecole des Hautes
     Etudes en Sciences Sociales) Paris
    Emailwoo1016@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2989
    LABEmotion Technology Lab
    OFFICEN25 #3234
  • Woontack Woo
    MajorAR, 3D Vision, DigiLog UI/UX
    DegreePh.D. University of Southern California
    Emailwwoo@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2923
    LABUVR Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2323
  • Kwangyun Wohn / Honorary Professor
    MajorCG/VR, HCI
    DegreePh.D. Computer Science,
     University of Maryland
    Emailwohn@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2911
    LABExperience Lab
    OFFICEN25 #3232
  • Dongman Lee / Dual Appointment Professor
    MajorUbiquitous & Social Computing
    DegreePh.D. Computer Science, KAIST
    Emaildlee@cs.kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2901
    LABSocial Computing Lab
    OFFICEN25 #3228
  • Byungjoo Lee
    MajorHCI, New Media Art
    DegreePh.D. Mechanical Eng, Seoul Natl. Univ.
    Emailbyungjoo.lee@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL042-350-2927
    LABInteractive Media Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2324
  • Sung-Hee Lee
    MajorComputer Graphics/Animation, Robotics
    DegreePh.D. University of California, Los Angeles
    Emailsunghee.lee@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL042-350-2925
    LABMotion Computing Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2333
  • Wonjae Lee / Visiting Professor
    MajorSocial Network Analysis
    DegreePh.D. Sociology, University of Chicago
    Emailwnjlee@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2995
    LABSocial Computing Lab
    OFFICEN25 #3221
  • Ji-Hyun Lee
    MajorComputational Design
    DegreePh.D. Architecture (Computational
     Design), Carnegie Mellon University
    Emailjihyunlee@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-2919
    LABInformation-Based Design Research Group
    OFFICEN25 #3237
  • BongGwan Jun / Dual Appointment Professor
    MajorStorytelling
    DegreePh.D. Korean Modern Literature,
     Seoul National University
    Emailjunbg@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-4633
    LABCommunicative Interaction Lab
    OFFICEN4 #1409
  • Meeyoung Cha
    MajorComputer Science
    DegreePh.D. Computer Science, KAIST
    Emailmeeyoungcha@kaist.edu
    TEL+82-42-350-2922
    LABSocial Computing Lab
    OFFICEN25 #3233
  • Jaehong Ahn / Visiting Professor
    MajorDigital Heritage
    DegreePh.D. Graduate School of Culture Technology
     (GSCT), KAIST
    Emailahnjaehong@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL042-350-2991
    LAB
    OFFICEN25 #3228
  • Jean-Charles Bazin
    MajorVisual Computing & Machine Learning
    DegreePh.D. Electrical Engineering (Robotics and Computer
     Vision), KAIST
    Emailbazinjc@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL042-350-2928
    LABComputational Media Lab
    OFFICEN5 #2331
  • DongSoo Kwon
    MajorHuman Robot Interaction
    DegreePh.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
    Emailkwonds@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-42-350-3042
    LAB-
    OFFICEDept. of Mechanical Engineering
  • ByungHo Park
    MajorMass Communication, Telecommunications,
     Computer Science
    DegreePh.D. Mass Communications,
     Indiana University
    Emailmediapark@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL+82-2-958-3514
    LABCommunicative Interaction Lab
    OFFICE-
  • Tack Woo
    MajorAnthropology(Image Culture Code) &
     Arts Therapy(Art Therapy Cinematherapy)
    DegreePh.D. Electronic Imaging, University
     of Dundee, UK
    Emailtwoo@kaist.ac.kr
    TEL-
    LAB-
    OFFICE-
  • Andrew Li
    MajorArchitecture: Design and Computation
    DegreePh.D. in architecture: design and
     computation, M.I.T.
    Emailandrewili@cuhk.edu.hk
    TEL-
    LAB-
    OFFICE-